Italian American Police Society of New Jersey
Cars for Cops
Job Opportunities
Quarterly Member Newsletter
IAPSNJ Clothing
Dues Payment

Member News

Posted on September 15, 2017
Fall 2017 Magazine
Posted on May 28, 2017
2017 Scholarship Recipients
Posted on February 1, 2017
New Golf Page


Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Send us a quick message with this form

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch soon

Executive Board

William Schievella
Chief, Morris County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
Vincent Nardone
Essex County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
Executive Director
Ronald Sepe
East Orange PD (Retired.)
US Marshals Service Law Enforcement Liason
Executive Vice President
John Lazzara
Passaic County Sheriff's Department
1st Vice President
Jerry Onnembo
Wood-Ridge Police Dept.
2nd Vice President
Alfonse Imperiale
NJ Transit (Retired)
Morris County Prosecutors Office
3rd Vice President
Joseph Simonetti
Belleville, PD.  (Retired)
Financial Vice President
Sebastian D'Amato
Port Authority of NY & NJ P.D.
Director of Communication
Allan Attanasio
Mountainside PD
Recording Secretary
John Stroka
Freehold Boro PD (Retired.)
Financial Secretary
Patrick Minutillo
Harrison PD (Retired)
Executive Secretary
IAPSNJ Magazine Editor
John Sartori
Hackensack P.D. (Retired)
Sgt. at Arms
All other

Lifetime Executive Board Members

  • Mark Aurigemma
  • Ralph J. Cafone
  • John Comparetto
  • Michael Ferraioli
  • Louis Izzi
  • Rodney Leone
  • Rose Minoughan
  • Vincent Modarelli
  • Larry Malang
  • Joseph Pagano
  • Patrick Mangieri
  • John Sisto
  • Anthony Esposito
  • Nick Incannella

Associate Membership Committee


Robert A. Bianchi Esq.
Anthony Caivano Esq.
Edmund BradyMsgr. Mark Giordani
Fr. Jerzy Zaslona
Dr. Daniel Schievella
Dr. Brian Mignola
Dr. Raymond Catania