Italian American Police Society of New Jersey
Executive Board IAPSNJ Profile NJ Police Officers Foundation Guestbook Member Bulletin Board - Archive of Assorted Notices - Site Map - Tech Tips
Meetings Calendar NJ Law Enforcement Calendar Gala Dinner Dance Pasta Night for Special Olympics Scholarship Breakfast Night at the Stadium Member Picnic / Pool Party Family Mass & Communion Brunch Christmas Time Events Columbus Day Celebrations Event Tickets - Site Map
History of the IAPSNJ History Archive Legislation - Site Map
History of the IAPSNJ Pictures Videos In The News Italian American Museum Assorted Links to Other Sites - Site Map
About Membership LEO Membership Application Associate Membership Application Join Email List Dues Payment - Site Map
Contact Us Join Email List Info Updater Mailing Address - Site Map
Cars for Cops
Job Opportunities
Quarterly Member Newsletter
IAPSNJ Clothing
Dues Payment

Member News

Posted on January 1, 2016
Villa Roma Timeshare Rental
Posted on August 6, 2015
Will Your NYS Pension be Taxed if you Move to another State?
Posted on May 11, 2015
Pasta Night Thank you letter from SHIP – 2015


Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Send us a quick message

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch soon

The 2016 Annual Gala Benefit Dinner Dance Another Huge Success

The Italian American Police Society of New Jersey held its Annual Gala Benefit Dinner Dance whcih was another sold out spectacular event. Thank you to all of the members, friends and supporters who attended.

2016 Honorees

Mercer County Prosecutor Angelo Onofri, Man of the Year

Chief Joseph Rutigliano, Lifetime Achievement Award for Law Enforcement

Dr. David Bikoff, Humanitarian of the Year

Michelle Sorvino, Woman of the Year

Rick DeLorenzo, Businessman of the Year

Plans are Underway for Next year's event. Information will be Released in the Fall!

DSC_1197 DSC_1205 DSC_1212 DSC_1222 DSC_1232 DSC_1709 DSC_1714

2016 Gala Committee

Ron Sepe- Chairman
Vincent Nardone
Al Imperiale
Robert Belfiore
Nick Incanella
John Lazzara
Dan Sollitti

Ad Book Information and Order Form

For Contact info for the committee, go to the EB Page